Cross Country

2019 Schedule

 

Date Day Host Location
8/17/2019 Sat Rock Springs Christian Academy 263 Highfalls Park Rd, Milner, GA 30257
8/24/2019 Sat Konos Academy 2130 Redwine Rd, Fayetteville, GA 30215
8/31/2019 Sat Rock Springs Christian Academy 263 Highfalls Park Rd, Milner, GA 30257
9/7/2019 Sat Central Fellowship Christian 8460 Hawkinsville Rd, Macon, GA 31216
9/14/2019 Sat Covenant Academy 4690 Mumford Rd, Macon, GA 31210
9/28/2019 Sat Fideles Christian 8766 Nicholson Road, Cumming, GA 30028
10/5/2019 Sat Konos Academy 2130 Redwine Rd, Fayetteville, GA 30215
10/12/2018 Sat GAPPS Championships TBA
10/14/2018 Sat GAPPS HS Regionals TBA
10/26/2018 Sat GAPPS HS Championships TBA

 

About Cross Country at Cherokee Christian

For the upcoming 2019 season we are once again making Cross Country available to all of our students in grades 2nd-12th.  CCS will again compete in the Georgia Independent Christian Athletic Association (GICAA) and meets are scheduled most Saturdays during the season and hosted by other area Christian and private schools.

The athletic fee for Cross Country is $275, which includes a sport specific  jacket, sports banquet, and a 5X7 team photo.

Home School Athletes: Please note that home schooled students are welcome to try out for our Middle & High School Cross Country Teams.  If interested please contact our Athletic Director, Dale Crowell.

Email Coach Crowell